I"ve lbown up my template

Damn this blogging craze. In a vain attempt to stay ahead of the curve I tried to play with the html in my template and screwed it up. Sorry. I’m hoping that the nice people at Blogger.com will help me restore it to a previous cached version. But so far no luck.

The posts are all still here, but the blogroll, etc have all disappeared for now. I’ll slowly get round to rebuilding it, but not perhaps for a while. My work life’s crazy right now, so I don’t have a lot of time to play around.
Nice Mr Blogger, if you’re reading this and take pity on me, a magical overnight restore would be just fabulous.

Leave a reply and try to be polite

