Ethical Martini is now at Blogger

 Update 8 March 2008:

I’ve installed an RSS feed from the Ethical Martini site at blogspot – in the sidebar on your right. You can click from there to any post from the last 10. I am no longer updating this site.

Hello, if you’ve come here because you’ve seen the blurb on the back of my book, Journalism Ethics, I apologise. My bad.

I‘ve moved this blog to blogspot: Ethical Martini at Blogspot

Sorry for the inconvenience, but click the link and all is well. Don’t forget to bookmark the new address and tell your classmates.

Leave a reply and try to be polite

