Doing my bit for the Libyan revolution

2011, August 30 update:

Now that Ssafia al Gaddafi is in Algeria, do you think I’ll get my money?

There was a convoy, I wonder which amoured Cadlillac my gold bullion was stashed in?

 

 

I just received this exciting news from Muammar Gaddafi’s second wife Ssafia Farkash Albrassi (Safia al-Gaddafi).

She wants me to help bring down the Libyan regime by helping her bankrupt her tyrant of a husband.

I’m sure she won’t mind me sharing this with you and if you help me get the money out of the safety deposit box where it curently is I’ll share it with you. After all $25 million goes a long way between friends. But please, keep it to yourself, we don’t want Ssafia to get found out.

EM

Hi,

How are you doing today with work and family? Hope all is well? Please be assured that this proposal is confidential and genuine. My name is Ssafia Farkash Albrassi (Safia al-Gaddafi), the second wife of Muammar Gadhafi.

We all are aware of the current crisis in my country, LYBIA. Due to this crisis many assets and money belonging to Col. Gadhafis  family and government officials are being frozen by western government, as you can see on the following links –

http://www.reuters.com/article/2011/03/09/us-libya-austria-assets-idUSTRE7284TE20110309
http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2011/feb/27/gaddafi-family-assets-frozen-queen

We have lost a lot and are losing many on a daily basis I need your help to secure some of these funds because these are had earned money and not stolen money, most of these money are by contracts executed by the family. Examples are – BPs $900m 2007 Libyan oil exploration contract, Owns shares in Juventus football club, Italian oil gian Eni, and Pearson, the parent company of Penguin and the Financial Times, Has had dealings with numerous Western financial institutions, including Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan Chase and the Carlyle Group.

Due to the fear of our assets freeze, I have been able to move some money to through security means as consignment and deposited it into a security house in Johannesburg South Africa, where I registered them as personal effect. Two consignments with the sum of US$25,000,000.00 in each are safe and now, I want you to help me receive one. I want to come over there to start a new life. I am very sick of these wars. People are dying every day. I am offering 35% and you will also help me invest 65% of my share into any lucrative business in your country, where your government will not take much taxes from it, if you can, but if not please keep it safe for me until everything goes quiet.
See the attached pictures of the money before it was moved to South Africa and my picture with President Mandela when I visited South Africa.

I guarantee you that this venture is risk free. If you are interest, please, get back to me on ssafiaf@aol.com or ssafia@bigstring.com for further details, or you can call me on +27-105009063 and if not, please delete this letter and do not inform anyone about it. I am in South Africa now for this transaction. South Africa is no longer safe for me.

Yours Sincerely,

Ssafia Farkash Albrassi (Safia al-Gaddafi)
ssafiaf@aol.com or ssafia@bigstring.com
Phone: +27-105009063

I know the message is genuine because Ssafia sent me this lovely holiday snap of her with the equally lovely Nelson Mandela and a picture of all the money.

Help me get my hands on Mrs Gaddafi's money

Ssafia Gaddafi with a little girl and somebody who's possibly famous

One Response to Doing my bit for the Libyan revolution

  1. Wotchit321 says:

    WOW, do you know, it’s amazing but Mrs. Gaddafi asked me help as well. What will I do with my share of the money? Perhaps we should put our combined earnings together to make a fund to help the Libyan people.
    OOPS! Now I’ve let the cat out of the bag as well. Silly, silly us.

Leave a reply and try to be polite

